2017 Committees

 

COMMITTEE NAME
MEMBERSHIP AMBASSADORS

CHAIR
Gail Tobin

EMAIL
gtobin@stdl.org

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Donna Weir 
Rebecca Walker



COMMITTEE NAME
BUSINESS EDUCATION & HIGH SCHOOL MENTORING

CHAIR
Roslyn Summerville

Email
rsummervile@bartlettlibrary.org

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Paula Schumacher


COMMITTEE NAME
FUNDRAISING

CHAIR
Kencie Zmich

EMAIL
kencie.zmich@edwardjones.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
OPEN



COMMITTEE NAME
HERITAGE DAYS

CHAIR
Lee Price

EMAIL
leeprice@leepricecontractors.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
OPEN



COMMITTEE NAME
GOLF OUTING

CHAIR
Sharon Melcher
Michelle Sarwas

EMAIL
sharob.aystp@comcast.net
msarwas@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Gary Zale
Matt Gabel


COMMITTEE NAME
4TH OF JULY PARADE & BINGO

CHAIR
OPEN

EMAIL


COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
OPEN


COMMITTEE NAME
SOFTBALL GAME WITH VILLAGE

CHAIR
Alex Mussar

EMAIL
amussar@roibusinessservices.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Adam Cortes

 


COMMITTEE NAME
STEAK FRY

CHAIR
Sharon Melcher
Donna Weir
Kristen Ericson

EMAIL
sharon.aystp@comcast.net
dweir@mbfinancial.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Michelle Sarwas



COMMITTEE NAME
CASINO NIGHT

CHAIR
Marla Miller

EMAIL
marla.miller@countryfinancial.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Jane Shoemaker
Kevin Swan

EMAIL
jane.shoemaker@harrisbank.com


COMMITTEE NAME
TASTE OF BARTLETT

CHAIR
Open

EMAIL


COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Bob O'Brien


COMMITTEE NAME
SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

CHAIR
Kevin Lesch

EMAIL
klesch@bigonline.net

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Tony Sanders




COMMITTEE NAME
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

CHAIR

Lee Price

EMAIL
leeprice@leepricecontractors.com



COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Kevin Swan
Rick Wulbecker

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

COMMITTEE NAME
SOCIAL MEDAL & CHAMBER WEBSITE

CHAIR
Dr. Nicole Hybl

EMAIL

drhybl@balancefamily.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Michelle Sarwas


_________________________________________________________________________________
COMMITTE NAME
LEADS TO BUSINESS

CHAIR
Marla Miller

EMAIL
marla.miller@countryfinancial.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

Dr. Nicole Hybl


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

COMMITTEE NAME
VISION

CHAIR
Lee Price

EMAIL
Leeprice@leepricecontrators.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Paula Schumacher
Michelle Sarwas

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________




COMMITTEE NAME
DUPAGE YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

CHAIR
Kencie Zmich

Email
Kencie.Zmich@Edwardjones.com

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Dr. Nicole Hybl


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
COMMITTEE NAME
HANOVER PARK MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

CHAIR
Bob O'Brien

EMAIL
b.obrien@hpparks.org

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
Kevin Swan
Rick Wulbecker
Shubhra Govind

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
COMMITTEE NAME
LARGE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

CHAIR
Gary Zale

EMAIL
gary@signetsign.net

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR
OPEN
Bartlett Area Chamber of Commerce
335 S. Main St., Located in the BMO Harris Bank
Bartlett, IL 60103
(630) 830-0324

 

Copyright © Bartlett Chamber of Commerce 2013 All rights reserved.

 

Site by ChamberMaster